UFC Vegas 65 Lewis vs Spivak: how to watch, date, start time, live stream

by Christina S. Brown
0 comment

On Saturday, November 19, UFC Vegas 65: Lewis vs. Spivak will take place at UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada. The fight card will be broadcast live in Australia on Sunday, November 20.

In the main event, former UFC heavyweight champion Derrick Lewis (26-10, 1 NC) of the United States takes on Moldova’s No. 12-ranked Sergey Spivak (15-3). At light heavyweight, Ion Cutelaba (16-8-1, 1 NC) of Moldova and Kennedy Nzechukwu (10-3) of Nigeria square off.

Here’s everything you need to know about UFC Vegas 65:

UFC Vegas 65 Lewis vs. Spivak How to Watch Live:

The prelims begin at 1 p.m. ET, while the main card starts at 3 p.m. on ESPN+.

The card will be available on ESPN+ in the United States and BT Sports UK.

UFC Vegas 65: Lewis versus Spivak Start Time and Date:

UFC Vegas 65: Lewis vs. Spivak will be streamed live on ESPN+ in the United States. Saturday, November 19 is the date. The main card will begin at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. The preliminary card kicks off at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

MMA fans in Australia can watch the live stream of UFC Vegas 65: Lewis vs. Spivak on Kayo. The date is November 20. The main card is set to begin at 8 a.m. AEDT. The preliminary card kicks off at 5 a.m. AEDT.

The preliminary card starts at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT / 6 PM GMT / 11:30 PM IST (Saturday, November 19). The main card, meanwhile, starts at 4 PM PM ET / 1 PM PT / 9 PM GMT (Saturday, November 19) | 2:30 AM IST (Sunday, November 20).

UFC Vegas 65 Lewis vs. Spivak Preview:

UFC Vegas 65: Lewis vs. Spivac (also known as UFC Fight Night 215 or UFC on ESPN+ 73) returns to the Apex this weekend for the Ultimate Fighting Championship’s last event of 2022 at the venue.

The main event of UFC Vegas 65 will feature heavyweight contenders clash between No. 7-rated Derrick Lewis, and No. 12-ranked Serghei Spivac, while the co-main event will feature light heavyweights Kennedy Nzechukwu and Ion Cutelaba. On the main program, Cody Brundage and Rodolfo Vieira clash in the middleweight class, while Chase Sherman takes on undefeated prospect Waldo Cortes-Acosta in the heavyweight division.

Read More: Hasim Rahman Jr vs Vitor Belfort: How to watch, live stream free, date, venue, titles, tickets and pro records ahead of boxing match featuring ex-UFC heavyweight

In addition, Andre Fialho faces Muslim Salikhov in an exciting welterweight showdown before Dana White’s Contender Series alumni Jack Della Maddalena faces Danny Roberts in a welterweight bout slated to kick off the main program. Charles Johnson, Zhalgas Zhumagulov, Jennifer Maia, Maryna Moroz, Vince Morales, Miles Johns, Kevin Natividad, Ricky Turcios, Vanessa Demopoulos, Maria Oliveira, Brady Hiestand, Fernie Garcia, Natalia Silva, and Tereza Bleda are among those on the preliminary card.

Waldo Cortes-Acosta (8-0) squares off against Chase Sherman (16-10) at heavyweight, Andre Fialho (16-5) squares off against Muslim Salikhov (18-3) at welterweight, and Danny Roberts (18-6) squares off against Jack Della Maddalena (12-2) at welterweight. In addition, Charles Johnson (11-3) competes at flyweight against Zhalgas Zhumagulov (14-7), and Maryna Moroz (11-3) competes at women’s flyweight against Jennifer Maia (19-9-1). The complete lineup is listed below.

UFC Vegas 65 – Full Fight Card:

*Bout order and number of fights can change.

Main card

  • Heavyweight bout: Derrick Lewis vs. Sergey Spivak
  • Light heavyweight bout: Ion Cutelaba vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu
  • Middleweight bout: Rodolfo Vieira vs. Cody Brundage
  • Heavyweight bout: Chase Sherman vs. Waldo Cortes-Acosta
  • Welterweight bout: Andre Fialho vs. Muslim Salikhov
  • Welterweight bout: Jack Della Maddalena vs. Danny Roberts

Preliminary card

  • Flyweight bout: Charles Johnson vs. Zhalgas Zhumagulov
  • Women’s flyweight bout: Jennifer Maia vs. Maryna Moroz
  • Bantamweight bout: Vince Morales vs. Miles Johns
  • Bantamweight bout: Kevin Natividad vs. Ricky Turcios
  • Women’s strawweight bout: Vanessa Demopoulos vs. Maria Oliveira
  • Bantamweight bout: Brady Hiestand vs. Fernie Garcia
  • Women’s flyweight bout: Natalia Silva vs. Tereza Bleda
  • Heavyweight bout: William Knight vs. Marcin Prachnio

 

You may also like

Leave a Comment