BRAVE CF 68 How to watch free, live stream, fight card and start time

by Christina S. Brown
0 comment

The event Brave CF 68 takes place at the Maritim Hotel in Dusseldorf, Germany, and features a welterweight title bout as the main attraction.

The main event pits Joilton Lutterbach against Mihail Cotruta for the interim Brave CF Super Lightweight world title.

The welterweight bout between Islam Dulatov and Florim Zendeli was initially scheduled to headline the card, however, it was cancelled owing to Dulatov’s continued COVID symptoms.

Everything you need to know about Brave CF 68 is right here.

How to Watch Live Free Brave CF 68:

Viewers around the world can watch the action live on the following channels and here for free:

When Brave CF 68:

  • Card:  12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. BST / 6 p.m. CET
  • Main event:  3 p.m. ET /  8 p.m. BST / 9 p.m. CET

Brave CF 68 kicks off on Saturday, December 17 at 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. BST / 6 p.m. CET.

The main event is scheduled to begin at 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. BST / 9 p.m. CET, although timings may change according to the length of the fights preceding it on the card.

Where Brave CF 68:

The event will be held at the Maritim Hotel in Dusseldorf, Germany.

Brave CF 68 Complete Fight Card:

Brave CF 68 MAIN CARD

  • Joilton Lutterbach vs. Mihail Kotruta; For the BFC interim super lightweight championship
  • Ismail Naurdiev vs. Vadim Kutsy; Welterweight
  • Maurice Adorf vs. Anastaios Chatzigeorgiadis; Featherweight
  • Husein Kadimagomaev vs. Agshin Babaev; Lightweight
  • Matheus Miranda vs. Axel Sola; Welterweight
  • Florim Zendeli vs. Tamirlan Dadaev; Welterweight

Preliminary Card

  • Julian Pennant vs. Alexander Djukic; Middleweight
  • Christian Mach vs. Gokhan Aksu; Lightweight
  • Abubakar Sobirov vs. Ali Guliev; Featherweight
  • Max Holzer vs. Andrey Tyschchenko; Bantamweight
  • Mihammed Trabelsi vs. Pantelei Taran; Featherweight

You may also like

Leave a Comment