How to watch BKFC 30 Monroe Hunt vs Henry live stream, start time, fight card, results

by Christina S. Brown
0 comment

The Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship returns to Louisiana on Saturday, October 1 with BKFC 30 Monroe: Hunt versus Henry at Fant-Ewing Coliseum in Monroe, Louisiana. The pay-per-view fight card includes a number of bouts, the main event of which is a fight for a vacant cruiserweight belt.

In the main fight, pound-for-pound No. 2 ranked promotion’s Lorenzo Hunt (7-1) and No. 2 rated cruiserweight Quentin Henry (5-1) compete for the division’s vacant title. At heavyweight, Ben Rothwell (3-3, 3 KO) takes on Bobo O’Bannon (3-3, 3 KO).

Brandon Shavers will face Aaron Sutterfield at welterweight, Dennis Labruzza will face Duke Sensley at light heavyweight, and Tony Jenkins will face Ravon Baxter (1-0) at light heavyweight. In addition, in middleweight, Harris Stephenson (4-2, 2 KO) faces Kaleb Harris (4-4) and at heavyweight, Juan Torres (0-2) faces Zach Calmus (1-1). The complete lineup is listed below.

BKFC 30 Monroe Hunt vs. Henry: How to Watch

Fans of bare-knuckle boxing can watch BKFC 30 Monroe: Hunt vs Henry live on FITE. Saturday, October 1 is the date. The show will begin at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

BKFC 30 Monroe: Hunt vs Henry will air live in the United Kingdom and the USA on Saturday. The start time is set at 2 a.m. BST / 9 PM ET.

The start time in other countries is listed on the event broadcast page.

The BKFC 30 free live broadcast of the preliminary card begins an hour before the main card.

BKFC 30 Monroe Hunt vs. Henry fight card:

BKFC 30: Hunt vs Henry fight cards are below:

Main Fight Card

  • Lorenzo Hunt vs. Quentin Henry – vacant BKFC cruiserweight title
  • Bobo O’Bannon vs. Ben Rothwell
  • Brandon Shavers vs. Aaron Sutterfield
  • Avery Duke Sensley vs. Dennis Labruzza
  • Tony Jenkins vs. Ravon Baxter
  • Kaleb Harris vs. Harris Stephenson
  • Juan Torres vs. Zach Calmus

Preliminary Card

  • Anthony Blake Lacaze vs. Noah Cutter
  • Loren Thibodeaux vs. David Bosnick

Read More: BKFC 30 Monroe: Hunt vs. Henry How to watch live, fight card, preview

You may also like

Leave a Comment