How to watch Bellator 286 Pitbull vs. Borics: Live, Start Time, Odds, Date, Fight Card, Results

by Christina S. Brown
0 comment

Bellator 286 Bellator 286 Pitbull vs. Borics mixed martial arts event will take place on October 1, 2022, Tonight at the Long Beach Arena in Long Beach, California. The event will be headlined by a featherweight bout between Patricio Freire and Adam Borics.

This will be a highly anticipated bout between two of the top featherweights in the world, and it should be a great fight. Here is everything you must read about the bout.

Bellator is back in action this weekend, with a featherweight showdown headlining the event. Patricio “Pitbull” Freire takes on Adam Borics in a battle of well-rounded fighters looking to make their mark in the division.

Patricio ‘Pitbull’ Freire will defend his featherweight title against Adam Borics at Bellator 286 in California on Saturday, October 1.

After 12 years in the Bellator cage, the Brazilian has a 21-5 record and has held the belt three times.

Borics has been with Bellator since 2017 and has a 9-1 record. He has four consecutive victories, the most recent coming in March versus Mads Burnell.

When does Bellator 286 Pitbull vs. Borics begin today?

  • Event Date: 1st Oct, Saturday
  • Start time: 7 p.m. ET | BST | 9 a.m. AEST
  • Main Fight card: 10 p.m. ET | 3 a.m. BST | 12 p.m. AEST
  • Main event ringwalk: 12:15 a.m. ET | 5:15 a.m. BST | 2:15 p.m AEST (approximate)

12:15 a.m. ET | 5:15 a.m. BST | 2:15 p.m. AEST (approximate)

On Saturday, October 1, Bellator 286 Pitbull vs. Borics will take place. The YouTube prelims will begin at 7 p.m. ET, followed by the main card at 10 p.m. ET.  It depends on the fights take how long the undercard; Freire and Borics should get at the cage at about 12:15 a.m. ET.

What channel and how to watch live Bellator 286 Pitbull vs. Borics broadcasting on?

The Bellator 286 Pitbull vs. Borics preliminary fights will be broadcast on YouTube and Pluto TV. The main event will be broadcast live on Showtime.

Bellator 286 Pitbull vs. Borics Preview:

A Bellator original is attempting to maintain his position as an elite featherweight champion. On Saturday, October 1, Patricio “Pitbull” Freire will defend his title against Adam Borics at Bellator 286.

Freire debuted in Bellator in 2010. A.J. McKee defeated the three-time Bellator featherweight champion in 2021. Finally, he defeated McKee to reclaim the championship.

More News Bellator 286: Bellator 286 Patricio Pitbull vs. Adam Borics: start time, odds, date, fight card and everything

Borics made his professional debut in 2014. Since joining Bellator in 2017, he has gone 9-1 and is now on a four-fight winning run. Borics’ most recent bout was a March victory against Mads Burnell.

McKee will also fight on this card, making his debut in the lightweight class. McKee and Freire are set to face each other several times by the end of Bellator 286.

Bellator 286 Pitbull vs. Borics fight card:

Primary Card
  • Featherweight title for the Bellator 286: Patricio Freire (c) vs. Adam Borics
  • Lightweights: Spike Carlyle vs. A.J. McKee
  • Featherweights: Jeremy Kennedy vs. Aaron Pico
  • Bantamweights: Juan Archuleta vs. Enrique Barzola

Prelims Bout

  • Lightweights: Vladimir Tokov vs. Jay Jay Wilson
  • Lightweights: Mike Hamel vs. Max Rohskopf
  • Lightweights: Islam Mamedov vs. Nick Browne
  • Lightweights: Keoni Diggs vs. Ricardo Seixas
  • Bantamweights: Richard Palencia vs. Cee Jay Hamilton
  • Middleweights: Khadzhi Bestaev vs. Khalid Murtazaliev
  • Flyweights: Sumiko Inaba vs. Nadine Mandiau
  • Lightweights: Lance Gibson Jr. vs. Dominic Clark
  • Bantamweights: Miguel Peimbert vs. Bobby Seronio III

You may also like

Leave a Comment