Daniel Valladares vs Ginjiro Shigeoka How to watch, free live stream, start time, date and fight card

by Christina S. Brown
0 comment

Two minimum-weight title fights Daniel Valladares vs Ginjiro Shigeoka will occur in one of the first events of 2023 in Osaka, Japan.

The main event is a fight between Daniel Valladares and Ginjiro Shigeoka for Valladares’ IBF world title. Valladares last fought in July of last year, defeating Rene Mark Cuarto.

Shigeoka last fought in July, defeating Naoya Haraguchi.

The WBO championship fight between Masataka Taniguchi and Melvin Jerusalem is also on the card.

Everything you need to know about Daniel Valladares vs Ginjiro Shigeoka is here.

How to watch free Daniel Valladares vs Ginjiro Shigeoka:

Viewers around the world can watch the action live on the following channels and here for free:

When Daniel Valladares vs Ginjiro Shigeoka:

  • Date: Friday, January 6    
  • Main card: 9 p.m. JST / 12 p.m. GMT / 7 a.m. ET
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 11 p.m. JST / 2 p.m. GMT / 9 a.m. ET

The main card will begin at 9 p.m. JST / 12 p.m. GMT / 7 a.m. ET, followed by the Taniguchi vs. Jerusalem ringwalks at 11 p.m. JST / 2 p.m. GMT / 9 a.m. ET. Because of the duration of the undercard fights, these times may alter.

Where Daniel Valladares vs Ginjiro Shigeoka:

The fight will occur at the EDION Arena, in Osaka, Japan.

Complete Fight Card Daniel Valladares vs Ginjiro Shigeoka:

  • Daniel Valladares vs. Ginjiro Shigeoka; For Valladares’ IBF world minimumweight championship
  • Yoshimitsu Kimura vs. Masanori Rikiishi; For the WBO Asia Pacific super featherweight championship
  • Masataka Taniguchi vs. Melvin Jerusalem; For Taniguchi’s WBO world minimumweight championship
  • Mugicha Nakagawa vs. Kenya Yamashita; Featherweight
  • Ryoma Morimoto vs. Hiroki Shibano; Super flyweight
  • Ayumu Hanada vs. Azael Villar; Flyweight
  • Tsubasa Narai vs. Hiro Ichimichi; Super featherweight
  • Hiroshige Osawa vs. Kazuki Higuchi; Super lightweight
  • Brandon Tajima vs. Vedant Agarwal; Heavyweight
  • Satoshi Ishii vs. Chang Soo Han;  Heavyweight
  • Ryo Yabubuki vs. Hiroki Fukushige; Welterweight

Read More: NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 17: How to watch free, live stream, date, time, channel & card for New Japan Pro Wrestling

You may also like