BKFC Thailand 3- Buakaw vs Varol How to watch, live, Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship time, cards

by Christina S. Brown
0 comment

The Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship in Thailand. The BKFC Thailand 3 event will be headlined by a bout between Buakaw Banchamek and Erkan Varol. The card will also feature several other notable fighters, including many heavyweight lightweight and others. The event is scheduled to take place on Saturday, September 3th, at the Rajadamnern Muay Thai Stadium in Bangkok and will be available to view live on pay-per-view. Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch the event.

The “BKFC Thailand 3: Buakaw versus Varol” program at Central World Live will bring the Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship to Bangkok on Saturday, September 3. The “Moment of Truth” event comprises a series of Bare Knuckle boxing contests between local and international fighters. The match will be broadcast live on FITE internationally and Kayo in Australia.

In the main event, renowned Muay Thai fighter Buakaw Banchamek makes his bare knuckle boxing debut against Erkan Varol, a fellow promotional rookie. Thailand’s two-time K-1 World Max champion, who turned 40 in May, returned to the ring in July after a three-year hiatus, winning a unanimous decision over Dmitry Varats. The 41-year-old fighter from Turkey has fought against Giorgio Petrosyan, Mike Zambidis, and Albert Kraus, among others.

Among the other fights on the BKFC Thailand 3 event are Pongpisan Chunyong vs. Surasak Sukkhamcha, Tai Emery vs. Rungarun Khunchai, and Steve Banks vs. Ahmed Abdelfattah. The complete lineup is listed below.

Furthermore, while the matchup for BKFC Thailand 3 has not been officially confirmed, the promotion has teased (via its social media outlets) the appearance of famed Thai Saenchai at future events.

BKFC Thailand 3 Buakaw vs Varol: How to Watch:

Fans can watch the live stream of BKFC Thailand 3: Buakaw versus Varol on FITE. Saturday, September 3rd is the date. The start time is set for 6 p.m. Bangkok time, which is 7 a.m. ET / 4 a.m. PT in the US, 12 p.m. BST in the UK, and 1 p.m. CET in France, Italy, and Holland (and other Western European countries).

Outside of the covered regions, fans may connect via VPN, such as ExpressVPN, and watch BKFC Thailand 3: Buakaw versus Varol from virtually anywhere.

How to watch the BKFC Thailand 3 Buakaw vs Varol bout live in Australia:

Fans in Australia may watch the live stream of BKFC Thailand 3: Buakaw versus Varol on Kayo. Saturday, September 3rd is the date. The start time is set at 9 p.m. AEST / 7 p.m. AWST.

The whole BKFC Thailand 3 fight card is available here:

  • Buakaw Banchamek vs. Erkan Varol
  • Pongpisan Chunyong vs. Surasak Sukkhamcha
  • Chaloemporn Sawatsuk vs. Dominic Ahnee
  • Steve Banks vs. Ahmed Abdelfattah
  • Maseng Sornchai vs. Jakkaphop Rattanamangsang
  • Mikhail Vetrila vs. Luis Paulo Terra
  • Pipat Mike Chaiporn vs. Frank Sirahat
  • Usanakorn Thawilsuhannawang vs. Chesu Nuval
  • Somchai Ainthida vs. Suban Malopho

You may also like

Leave a Comment